Skip to content
Tags

On the move

November 30, 2010

I started this blog in May 2009 – tellingly – with a post on the Future of News. I’ve been exploring the question of where journalism is moving and how we can best use online, social and mobile forms to reach audiences, as well as sharing my personal experience working toward my master’s degree at the Medill School of Journalism.

I’m now ready to move on from the wordpress.com platform and expand this site from a blog into a full-fledged personal website. I’ve been working on setting up the new site and making it look pretty. I will let you know as soon as it’s done, at which time you will be forwarded from here to my new online home.

Get ready to update your bookmarks!

From → Personally...

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

