Skip to content

Guilty Pleasures

August 5, 2009

I have to share some embarassing, yet wonderful things that brighten my life.

Mrs-O.org – this lovely blog follows Michelle Obama’s fashion choices with great pictures and information on designers she’s wearing. As much as I hate to read that in the mainstream media, I love reading it here!

Oreo cookies.

Cheesy songs that bring back great memories of singing really loudly in the car. Especially if the song has my name.

Pictures of cute cats and dogs and other animals doing cute things. Awwwww!

Reading what other people text each other when they’re drunk. Priceless.

I feel better now. I actually wanted to make a post venting all my frustrationg with today’s multimedia class, but cute cats and cheesy songs are much nicer.

From → Personally...

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

